celiac


Celiac Related Information


Previous Entry Add to Memories Share Next Entry
Wolf Brand Chili no beans.
patchworkcherry wrote in celiac
Ingredients list Rolled Oats. Anyone know if this is a problem?

Oats are frequently cross-contaminated in processing. I don't trust anything with oats unless it is labeled as being gluten-free.

This. Oats may be the worst single thing ever for gluteny cross-contamination. I assume they're all bad, always, unless they come from Bob's Red Mill or a similar source.

You are viewing celiac